I would describe it as warm and full.This did come with an extra nut (awesome), the setup was good, but I be the option if shaving the extra one if I want to try for better action. Certainly, this Breedlove is their match and can stand comparison with anything at that price that weve yet seen. When I placed my order I was expecting to receive something nice, for sure. Based on your location, we've changed your settings: Shipping Region: It is your responsibility to pay return shipping and to fully insure the unit(s) you are returning. SOLID WOOD!! persuasion. The Breedlove Atlas Series AD25/SR Plus Acoustic Electric Guitar has a solid Sitka spruce top and solid rosewood back acoustic that boasts a beautiful soft cutaway for extended upper fret access. I have been a lifelong resident of the Coachella Valley. 2023 G&L Musical Instruments. Bend, Oregon 97702 Some of the most frequently sought-after cabinets from the guitar and bass lines of Atlas products. I am an established musician/singer and DJ here in So Cal and play regularly at the Del Coronado Hotel in San Diego as well as other upscale Country Clubs throughout San Diego, Palm My name is James Vita and I am an acoustic and classical guitarist, specializing in solo fingerstyle guitar arrangements. Returned items that do not arrive in the condition described above are subject to a $25 repackaging charge, plus the cost of replacing missing, soiled, worn or marked-on items. 619-201-2781 LoviesGuitars@gmail.com Have more questions regarding a product? So did I like it? . When we see images of Shinto shrines, pagodas, geishas, and Kabuki actors in face paint, our imaginations are immediately captured. Martin 000-28EC Eric Clapton Acoustic Guitar $ $ Add to cart; Sale! Select any of the Sign Up for emails & receive a 10% off coupon! Breedlove Oregon OM/SMYe Acoustic Guitar $ $ Add to cart; Sale! My primary instrument is Alto Saxophone and I Hello, my name is Andy! We utilize legitimate bonded and licensed shipping car